Beautiful Family from God

Our God is a God about love and life.  He has prepared a place for you, the Lord is so kind and loving.  He has paid the price for our sins.  He does not judge you, He made you, He loves you and wants to look after you for all eternity all you need to do is ask Him into your heart and no-one will ever separate you from Him, nothing on this earth, beneath it or above it can separate you from God’s love through His precious beloved Son Jesus.

I have found this family on you-tube when I was looking for ways to save money and be more cost efficient.  I want to be frugal in my ways so that I can help others more so, because what good is money if you can’t help others with it?  I really enjoy this family, their words of wisdom from the Holy Spirit and their beautiful gift from God in singing.  It’s so beautiful do watch and you shall be blessed as I have been.

I have been transformed today by listening to a young woman speak at the Christian Book Store here where I often go for amazing latte’s and yummy home-made soup and panini’s.  I love to go there as I feel at peace when I am surrounded by things of the Lord and hearing the music rejoicing in the Lord.

This young lady spoke on the love of Jesus and how He can set you free from all bondage and break your chains from sin.  How often I myself forget the love of Jesus and how much He loves us all.  I was lately speaking with a spirit of condemnation and judgement and this is the not the love of Jesus whom is to save the sinner not judge or condemn them but embrace them in a warm loving embrace that is so filled with love that you just melt into His arms like a Father embracing His child, a child that may have fell and hurt them-self that needs comforting from their Heavenly Father and this is what God wants you to do just run to Him and be lovingly embraced.  I am truly sorry for my last posts that were brought forth by a spirit of religion and not from the heart that the Lord was speaking to me.  I didn’t feel any break through because of this and I was actually preaching and not helping others nor healing hearts.

I am so sad and broken hearted over these things I said, I pray for forgiveness to the Lord Jesus.  I was being led but not by the Spirit of God which is love and healing for those whom are hurting.  There is no condemnation in the blood of Jesus.  God loves you and wants a wonderful and precious relationship with you!  You’re so beautifully made by His loving Hands.  He molded every detail of your life, His precious and strong Hands created you out of His love for you.  You were in His thoughts even before you were born.  I pray that I will never lead another sheep astray or cause people to run from God out of fear.  God wants you, all of you but He wants to love and heal your heart if you’re in sorrow or struggling in anyway in your life.  God wants to mend you.  He did for me, Jesus saved my life and my soul.  How grateful I am for all God’s blessings in my life.  He looks after the smallest details in my life and I am so rewarded because of it when I listen to His still loving small voice as He guides me and leads me from all harm that the enemy wishes to hurt me but God is in control and I have my faith in Him alone.  Thank you Jesus for helping me understand you better you’re loving and pure grace that brought me to the truth of who you’re!  There is no judgement nor condemnation when you’ve found Jesus!  You’re set free from all chains!  I am so sorry if I hurt anyone with my past posts that were not brought forth in love nor in Christ.  God told me today again He just wants you to run to Him so that He can embrace you with a Fatherly and good love, that will cause you to just melt into His hug, His love is so good and beautiful.  Jesus loves you so much and is calling out to you.

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

