It is well within your soul when you have the Lord to watch over it

Often I feel so whole and brand new again I can’t keep from singing praises to the Lord of my heart and soul.  He is the well that never goes dry within me and springs forth new hope and refreshing of my spirit.  The Spirit is glad and rejoicing in the Lord and everyday seems new and beautiful when one is deeply in love with the Prince of Peace.  I find even the birds sing a new song in joy to the one whom created them when you begin to hear and see with new ears and eyes open to God.  All the earth shall sing Alleluia to our Lord and Savior and every knee shall bow before the coming of our beloved King of Kings.  He comes in a cloud with His hundred of thousands of angels all ready to bring His children home!

This must bring you happiness to wait on the Lord, day and night I wait for His coming with anticipation as a deer pants so does my soul cry out to the Lord of heaven and earth to come and bring us home.

To feel His presence so near and all around us so lovingly and compassionate for His beloved.  The Lord Jesus loves us so much.  And as His humble servants we must go out and be bold to deliver souls and share the gospel with others and the love of Jesus.  Time is short and we must not be fearful but take strength and courage in Him.  Pray for those all around you, be kind and loving towards others and pray without ceasing so that no bad thought may enter your mind.  It’s truly a wonderful life to live like this and you can feel the Lord all around, the air may get a bit fresher like after a spring rain when the wind blows you can sense Him in it!  Be still and know that He is God and you shall hear His still small voice.  I love you Lord so much!  His voice only speaks love and gentle guidance and when He disciplines even so I love to hear Him as everything He tells you is to protect you from the snares of the evil one and to keep you safe and close to Him as He is the good Shepherd and we’re His precious sheep.  Not one will He lose remember that even if you stray from Him and become disobedient even so He is waiting to welcome you back into the fold with loving arms as a Father is to His children with perfect love and abundance.

My favorite psalms is psalms 23 it’s very peaceful and it’s a wonderful read before bedtime for a peaceful and restful sleep.  Don’t forget to pray for those whom are suffering, in pain, poverty, alone or just lost, pray for the stranger not just the kin.

The LORD Is My Shepherd
A Psalm of David.

1 The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want.
2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures:

he leadeth me beside the still waters. Rev. 7.17
3 He restoreth my soul:

he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.
4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death,

I will fear no evil: for thou art with me;
thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies:

thou anointest my head with oil;
my cup runneth over.
6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life:

and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

