Plead the Blood of Jesus

Nothing is sacred unto our Lord and savior anymore.  I was just watching a movie that I thought was innocent based on an 1800’s story and the little girl maybe 8 years old just kissed her hand and then made the devil sign.  This was supposedly an innocent period movie with a tragic but classic story.

You can’t trust anything anymore, especially Hollywood the Lord has told me many times that Hollywood is evil and from what I have been seeing it’s truth.  I am also finding more and more people becoming violent, verbally abusive towards others and so many are dying their hair, tattooing their bodies, piercings and I can no longer see woman being woman or men being men, and no disregard for rules or regulations either, lawlessness, no modesty or respect for their bodies, covering themselves with ugly tattoos, so much make-up, piercings in their faces, the awful secular music constantly surrounding us, people cursing each other, even walking around drunk or stoned, even murder of a young 13 year old girl just recently.  I feel I am living in chaos and madness of society, yet I know it’s going to get much worse and one must plead the blood of Jesus upon myself daily and keep a constant prayer going in my mind as I hear the evil spirits trying constantly to fill my mind with wicked things.  You must rebuke these foul spirits constantly in the Lord’s name.  Even our leader it seems has sold his soul for fame and fortune.  God help us all and may our Father send His Son to save His bride.

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

