Dream last night to leave soon with Jesus

Last night I was attacked but I called His name Jesus and then woke up from it.  I must confess I used to be involved in heavy occult and evil things and it still doesn’t want to let me go.  I see it in people movie stars whom have sold their souls for fame and fortune they’re starting to crack or lose their minds because they haven’t repented of their sins and given their life to Jesus so He can save them and He wants to as He loves all His children and doesn’t want one to be lost.  He saved my life but most importantly He saved my soul which I am eternally grateful and I will never leave Him as He has never forsaken me or abandoned me.  If He loved a wretch such as me that completely was into evil things, He loves you no matter your sins, God loves you so much and wants you in His heavenly kingdom which is so beautiful.  I have seen either heaven or the new earth and it’s more beautiful than words can describe.

You must be ready to leave!!  I dreamed last night after the attack, that I was at a swimming pool and lost my thongs.  And I was so upset that I couldn’t leave without my thongs.  But I went to go and look for my thongs and I went through a lot of hardship trying to find them.  Finally I found them in the water and yet these very large ugly looking fish were trying to destroy them and rip them to shreds.  My thongs were in bad shape when I finally managed to get them, ripped, shredded and beat up.  I woke up and knew instantly that my dream meant that the thongs were my body that was being beat up by evil people that have tried to curse me, kill me and ruin me because of my love for Christ and I won’t ever deny Him.  I was then told in the dream by a man that I couldn’t see that I believe is Jesus that I would get new thongs which is my new body that can no longer be corrupted.  I have been unwell these past few days but the Lord protects me.  I know they’re trying to kill me through my heart.  It’s not weak and I try to eat healthy and exercise but I have pain in my heart this week, weakness, dizziness and I know it’s an attack by devilish people.  I pray for their souls and forgive them for they don’t know what they do and I won’t stop saying His Word, trying to save souls bring them to the Lord and won’t stop working for the Lord even unto death.

I have heard people even at work talking about work things, then suddenly I can hear them with my spiritual ears and they’re talking about me and how Christ dwells within me!  This is what is going on in the world today!  Please believe me!  It’s the devils within them and soon it will be revealed they will become the devils that dwell within them.  Either you’re darkness or you’re of the light.  The Lord has even told them to not touch me through my spirit and they heard me and moved away.

I also heard last night in my head very loudly, get ready to fly!  I have had dreams of ufos with people in them and the aliens were demons and these people had a horrible fate in store for them.

We must be wise as the wise virgins and not sleep.

Matthew 25New King James Version

The Parable of the Wise and Foolish Virgins

25 “Then the kingdom of heaven shall be likened to ten virgins who took their lamps and went out to meet the bridegroom. Now five of them were wise, and five were foolish. Those who were foolish took their lamps and took no oil with them, but the wise took oil in their vessels with their lamps. But while the bridegroom was delayed, they all slumbered and slept.

“And at midnight a cry was heard: ‘Behold, the bridegroom is coming;[a] go out to meet him!’ Then all those virgins arose and trimmed their lamps. And the foolish said to the wise, ‘Give us some of your oil, for our lamps are going out.’ But the wise answered, saying, ‘No, lest there should not be enough for us and you; but go rather to those who sell, and buy for yourselves.’ 10 And while they went to buy, the bridegroom came, and those who were ready went in with him to the wedding; and the door was shut.

11 “Afterward the other virgins came also, saying, ‘Lord, Lord, open to us!’ 12 But he answered and said, ‘Assuredly, I say to you, I do not know you.’

13 “Watch therefore, for you know neither the day nor the hour[b] in which the Son of Man is coming.

I would suggest getting rid of your tv, don’t use your cell phone unless critically needed.  Also limit your time on the computer if possible.  Pray to God daily for protection of your mind, your spine, your organs and your body.

 

 

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

