Dreams to share from the Lord and to not give up your crown for anything

I had a couple of dreams last night and an attack from the enemy.  In the dreams from the Lord I was helping my master carry suitcases and we were going to homes that were impoverished and needed help.  We were helping people and I was very happy to carry my master’s suitcases and not fatigued.  My feet got wet though as we were walking and I was worried I would get sick.  But my master gave me shoes that were made of bread.  And I was tired so my master got us a car and it was made of bread!

King James Bible
And Jesus said unto them, I am the bread of life: he that cometh to me shall never hunger; and he that believeth on me shall never thirst.

The title “Bread of Life” given to Jesus is based on this Biblical passage which is set in the Gospel of John shortly after the feeding the multitude episode (in which Jesus feeds a crowd of 5000 people with five loaves of bread and two fish) from wiki.

I believe that the master in the dream was the Lord.  And I loved being in service to Him because we were doing such good and helping people saving souls and I was so happy with my master and in good cheer, He truly is the good Shepherd.

John 6:51
I am the living bread that came down from heaven. If anyone eats of this bread, he will live forever. And this bread, which I will give for the life of the world, is My flesh.”

I love the Lord so much.  I think of Him constantly.  God tells us to keep a prayer going in our heads constantly so that no evil can corrupt your mind.  Pray without ceasing.

1 Thessalonians 5:16-18New King James Version (NKJV)

16 Rejoice always, 17 pray without ceasing, 18 in everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.

I then had a dream where I was attacked I was getting ready for an interview in the dream I was at a mall and I was really glamorous with my hair all done, wearing a really nice suit and heels.  I went into the bathroom to put more lipstick on which I do wear in real life though I am not glamorous as I saw in the dream but my only real make up is bright red cherry lipstick which I enjoy but it’s vanity which the Lord showed me.

In the bathroom I looked in the mirror which I know is where the devil resides because that’s where all vanity comes from and pride in one’s looks which is a sin.  Then as I was putting on more lipstick a man followed me into the bathroom and I was alone and suddenly afraid as he was in the ladies washroom I knew this man was bad he was dressed very nicely in a black leather jacket and black slacks but his face was blemished and knew he was either the devil or a demon.  I grabbed my purse because thought he wanted to steal it but he told me that’s not what interested him and he grabbed my arm and tried to pull me back towards him into the washroom which I noticed then was all black.  I then grabbed the door but it pushed back against me trying not to let me out I said the Lord’s prayer then and I woke up with my heart pounding.

I know the Lord has been telling me to stop wearing lipstick as it’s vanity and I believe lipstick is demonic you see all those idols or Goddesses which are just demons painted with red lipstick, Jezebel spirit, make-up even makes a woman look like a harlot and causes men to lust.  Don’t forget everything was thought of in the spirit world before it came to mankind’s thoughts and created by whispering of these spirits into man’s ears.  Most if it doesn’t line up with God’s Word and the Lord’s teaching it’s from the pit and not from heaven.

If you watch a video that claim they speak thus says the Lord or wishes to teach others about God and it has someone whom is either wearing a lot of make-up, wearing low cut tops and doesn’t seem humble or meek and seems to be just seeking video views or makes their channel seem like a sideshow they’re not from the Lord.  Discern everything and everybody as Jesus said you will know them by their fruits.

I seek nothing in this world except Jesus.  This is a warning for many to not just think once saved always saved you must pick up your cross and become holy.  I have sacrificed much in this world, friends, family, every night I am alone except for the Lord.  It’s hard really hard sometimes and I have been tested so many times and attacked constantly everyday, day and night from demonic possessed people and dreams but from what our Lord went through for us it’s worth it and our reward is with Him in heaven that’s what keeps me going.  I just want to go home I am tired but even though I have been doing this for seven years off and on, fallen away from the Lord yet He has never abandoned me nor forsaken me and He has told me many times this and He is there for you also as He loves you so much.

I have had thoughts also enter my mind, 10 million and June 11.  Please don’t think I am date setting.  Perhaps something big will happen on June 11 and 10 million I often think this is the number of folks going in the rapture so few but our Lord said this would be so.

I had another dream last night this one was where I was waiting to get on the bus but the bus let all these people on and I was last with this other lady.  The bus driver shut the door and all these vehicles were around us stopped also, it was a very wide freeway or road with so many vehicles you couldn’t count them.

The bus driver looked stern yet focused on her work and she wouldn’t open the door even though we both were just standing there waiting to get on, the young lady began to knock on the bus door please let me in she said I have to get on the bus.  But the bus driver wouldn’t open the door then it came to my turn and I knocked on the door but I wasn’t frantic like the other woman and then all the vehicles moved so fast around us and I thought we are going to get hit but we didn’t and then I went back to the side of the road and there were so many going downwards on this very wide road or highway.   As soon as I woke up I thought of the wide road.

New Living Translation
“You can enter God’s Kingdom only through the narrow gate. The highway to hell is broad, and its gate is wide for the many who choose that way.

I also had psalms 23 given to me:

Psalm 23

A psalm of David.

1The Lord is my shepherd, I lack nothing.
2He makes me lie down in green pastures,
he leads me beside quiet waters,
3he refreshes my soul.
He guides me along the right paths
for his name’s sake.
4Even though I walk
through the darkest valley,a
I will fear no evil,
for you are with me;
your rod and your staff,
they comfort me.
5You prepare a table before me
in the presence of my enemies.
You anoint my head with oil;
my cup overflows.
6Surely your goodness and love will follow me
all the days of my life,
and I will dwell in the house of the Lord
forever.

It’s my favorite psalms and the Lord loves it to as He loves David.  Say this psalms if you’re afraid or alone.  The Lord will come to your rescue He loves you so much and will never abandon you.

I had a sweet song for the past two days now when waking up. It goes like this:

When we all get to heaven how wonderful it shall be, as my friends are your friends and your friends are my friends.

Isn’t it wonderful to know that our friends are God’s angels in heaven but our best friend is the Lord Jesus Christ and the comforter the Holy Ghost.  Father in heaven thank you so much!

Please keep on repenting and watching don’t give up, we’re almost done the rapture could be any day now!

 

 

 

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

