Pray earnestly for the people of this world to be protected and to be saved

I wish for all of us to pray for the people of this world.  Please pray urgently for the lost, unsaved, those in sin and pray for those whom have done you harm.  Forgive them as He has forgiven us and our sins.  We must pray for the Christians that are being persecuted around the world and also those whom persecute them because of our faith in Christ so that their hearts soften and turn to Jesus, repent and be saved.

Remember our prayers go out like a shock-wave after an atom bomb has gone off it’s not the explosion that matters but the shock-wave, our prayers can move mountains and change people’s lives, restoring their lives in Christ so that they can live our their true destiny a destiny that is beautiful and glorious, designed by our Creator whom loves us so dearly in that we not only glorify Him daily, but a life that brings us happiness and good blessings.

Be courageous in the faith and always do good unto others, love one another and above all else love our Lord and savior Jesus Christ.

We must always heed His call and I am often guilty myself of not always listening to His small voice within and this is a sin of mine that I ask Jesus for forgiveness to make me a better vessel for His work and to fully surrender my life to Him so that he can use me for His purpose alone.

I must share my testimony of what happened many years ago I should have been hit and perhaps killed by a vehicle accident but I was saved by an angel.  This happened to me when I was in my early twenties.

After leaving work one evening I went to foolishly run across a very busy four way street.  It was dark out and I was tired and hungry and just wanted to get across the street to where my mom was waiting for me in the mall parking lot to drive me home.

I looked down the street and it seemed safe enough and I thought I could make it but my timing was all off and I was not fast enough.  The light turned green, and I knew in my heart this was it I going to be hit, as a vehicle came speeding towards me.  At the time I was not a Christian though I knew about God and did pray to Jesus every night to protect my family but I was a secular individual whom lived only for the world and sinned and didn’t think about Christ at all except in the evening when I went to bed.  I didn’t know about the bible very well nor the stories in it but I did believe that there was a God and I was searching for Him and wanted Him in my life but didn’t know how as none of my family were Christians and would laugh or mock me when I brought up the subject of Christ.

I felt that moment that time had slowed down and I saw the head-lights of the car coming at me.  I knew I couldn’t run fast enough to make it to the other side and I had pictures of myself lying the sidewalk from the blow of the vehicle with people around me.

And then it happened, I remember quite clearly a bright light flashed all around me, it was so brilliant and white then it was as if I had been lifted off the ground and carried instantly to the other side.  The cars went past me and I stood on the other side of the street in dumbfounded shock, when just a moment before I was in the middle of the busy street.  It was God’s salvation for my life, He saved my life in His mercy and love for me even though I was a sinner, He loved me so much.

Unfortunately I didn’t know this at the time and thought perhaps I had run really fast to get to the other side.  My heart knew it was an angel but my logical brain didn’t want to accept God at the time my life was too important and I had big dreams and goals for the future.

It would take many years later till God and His beloved Son would fully enter my life or more importantly that I would let Him into my life.  It’s true that He is always knocking at the doors of our hearts but many don’t answer the knock and let Him in.

I have never forgotten that moment in time when an angel saved my life and I have had other miraculous moments in my life that have been God’s Hand alone.  I am grateful and thankful everyday for the good blessings God has brought into my life and the joys He brings me daily.

I love Jesus so much and I pray that if you don’t know of His love that you give your life to Him to see how wonderful and amazing your life will become once you’re one of His precious and beloved children, please don’t wait.

John 3:16  “For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.

Deuteronomy 7:9 Know therefore that the LORD your God is God, the faithful God who keeps covenant and steadfast love with those who love him and keep his commandments, to a thousand generations,

Proverbs 8:17 I love those who love me, and those who seek me diligently find me.

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you, declares the LORD, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

John 13:34-35  A new commandment I give to you, that you love one another: just as I have loved you, you also are to love one another.  By this all people will know that you are my disciples, if you have love for one another.”

I was led to watch this supernatural episode of Sid Roth it’s an classic from 1996 but it’s a wonderful testimony to God’s love for His children and that He does answer our prayers.

In this It’s Supernatural!  Classic episode from 1996: What happens when an American professor finds himself in the middle of a war in Lebanon with a bomb headed directly at him with no means of escape?  Chuck Pollack says a mysterious being appeared and actually caught the bomb!

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

