Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid of what is to come

“Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.”
— John 14:27

There is no true fear in this world only the fear and awe of God, once you have that fear within you, you begin to worship in the truth that is found only in the Holy Spirit that dwells within you.  The fears that this world causes due to mammon and sin, are washed away and you only feel joy and freedom once Jesus Christ has entered your heart and you become re-born.  You live a new life a new life in Christ, the most beautiful and liberating life that is a gift from God.

In these last days we must be vigilant as prayer warriors, we see the signs all around us heading towards the end of this age and we must put on the full armor of God daily to battle against the darkness.

I have goosebumps tonight, feeling the Spirit of God filling my home, sanctify your temple and make yourselves holy before Him.  Repent daily and love others before yourself, above all love God.  Put on your sackcloth’s and ashes, mourn for this troubled world with sorrowful hearts, pray for those whom are lost and dying that their hearts are softened towards Christ.

Be blessed by this praise song towards our Savior the beloved Lamb of God whom redeems us.  Holy is the Lamb of God, Holy is He whom washes us clean from our sins.  I hold up my hand towards the heavens to proclaim the glory that is He, the Kings of Kings and Holy of Holies, all the earth shall bow down before ye!

When I saw him, I fell at his feet as though dead. Then he placed his right hand on me and said: “Do not be afraid. I am the First and the Last.I am the Living One; I was dead, and now look, I am alive for ever and ever! And I hold the keys of death and Hades. Revelation 1:17

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

