Heard something within the Spirit this morning

I was making my pancakes this morning not thinking of much of anything just what I need to get at the grocery store later today.

And suddenly my iTunes that I was listening to Christian music, played quite loudly and abruptly Hallelujah it was a choir singing quite grand and gave me shivers just to hear it, and as the portion came on and He shall reign forever more. The words were spoken in my spirit from within me in that still small voice, tell them for thy return is imminent.

I am no prophet nor do I speak as one nor is this a thus says the Lord. But this literally stopped me in my tracks. I have had words spoken to me before but usually it’s soon or near. But this was the word imminent. I don’t even use the word thy in my vocabulary and it seemed as if the words spoken were like olden times from long ago but very clear.

I wanted to let folks know that I am not pulling anyone’s leg here, but heard this right now, and can’t ignore that still small voice. I love Jesus so much; Praise the Father in the heavens whom created all things.

Please use discernment but I feel strongly if you haven’t gotten your house in order yet, please do so now, not later but now. Keep your lamps full with oil I don’t know when He is to come never ever been given a date or time, but with everything poignant happening this march. I feel time is slipping away there is no more time left to focus on this world only of heavenly things. Help one another every day and do one good deed for your brother and sister, be kind, forgive and love our Father with all your heart and soul.

Thank you Jesus. Hallelujah!

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

