Dream about the Sun and Moon becoming one

I had a dream a few nights ago that I feel was prophetic in nature.  I dreamt that I saw the sun but it represented a golden man in armor, his face was yellow like gold and he was wearing armor like a knight, all I knew that this being was a prince.

And then I saw the moon, and she was bluish or gray in skin tone, she was in a beautiful gown and she was a princess.  They were separate from one another, yet the sun was courting the moon and he had kissed her yet she was struggling I could see with her emotions.  I felt she then relented to him.  I then saw these mini suns begin to fall to the ground and then mini moons fall to the earth also like they were finally together instead of being separate.  I then saw the moon her chest had an emblem of not the moon anymore but of a sun, she was as if cloaked in the sun yet her appearance did not change as the moon.  It was if the sun and the moon became one.

Revelation 12:1 And there appeared a great wonder in heaven; a woman clothed with the sun, and the moon under her feet, and upon her head a crown of twelve stars:

I then saw a mansion that was in the clouds begin to descend to earth and come to the ground.  The evil one will try to prevent the bride of Christ from leaving with the Son, but he cannot stop God’s divine plan.

I also saw upon waking in vision a number 3.  There is so much hype going on about this Feb 3/2013 and around the superball, if this is to be a false flag?  I had a dream awhile ago about a stadium blowing up in a nuclear mushroom blast.  It’s posted on my blog.  I pray for the innocents and for God’s mercy.  The number 3 could also mean the Trinity.

Please use discernment when reading my dreams and visions and seek the Holy Spirit and His Word the bible for also insight and discernment.

The Bride of Christ

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

