Warning, we’re in the last days

I have not posted for quite sometime and I am ashamed to not have kept this up.   But my walk with the Lord Jesus has become more intimate and though at times I have been caught up with everyday life, He is always with me and has been in my thoughts daily and my love for Him has only become more deeper and binding as the days have passed by.

This warning has come to me on many times, warning that we as the children of light shall be caught up with the Lord in the clouds that our time on earth is coming to an end.  To literally say goodbye to all I know on earth because it shall be no more.  This has often been told to me from within by Abba.  And I know it to be true within my heart and soul.  The Lord Jesus has been calling to me now about the lateness of the hour, and I have been refined by His flame and Hand and must obey.   Where in the past I woud ignore and go back asleep in the world, but no longer may I resist Him.  I must speak with great urgency that He is coming and very very soon now.

Just last night the Lord has told me to warn them.  That we’re nearly out of time.  Time is ending and soon shall be no-more, if you do not know the Lord Jesus I implore you to open up your hearts, and ask God to enter it.  Repent of your sins, and get to know our Father in heaven.  He is very real, and He loves you so much and doesn’t want anyone to be lost.

It is nearly time to go home and we do not have much time left.  Today maybe the last day, do not take that chance to be left behind to face hell on earth.  Please seek Him and you shall find Him.  You’re not alone, and you’re so very much loved.  He doesn’t want anyone to perish.

 

 

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

