My warning dream from God, the world will end in fire

I was woken from my sleep and a urging within my soul this early morning to write down what I have heard and seen in dream and words.  I had a dream two nights ago that I believe was from the Father.  In the dream it was dark outside.  I was in this strange place yet it felt familiar with other people with me.

There was this elderly man and there were homes or structures all around us.  I remember that we were by a body of water or water surrounded us.

Suddenly this seemingly crazy young looking man appeared out of no-where.  And he had a blow torch in his hand, he was raving and angry at all the people and he began to destroy the structures and homes around us with his blow-torch.   The people around me were crying and screaming for him to stop.  But he didn’t, he kept on burning things around us.  The elderly man was crying at the destruction around us, and went to stop the young man but the young man just threatened him with the blow torch and the elderly man stepped back from him.

I was also upset and yet I didn’t try to stop the man from burning things down and yet felt no fear while I watched.  Everything was burned to the ground.  Suddenly the young man disappeared and all the fire also.  I then noticed that there was this house standing alone.  It was a nice looking house and inviting and it had a large sign above it.  The sign read, this is the new house that God built with LOVE.

I then walked towards the house and was about to knock politely on the door as I felt strangely a feeling of awe-struck when I gazed at this pleasant looking home, and then I woke up.

I understand fully what this dream meant, and know in my heart and soul that we have very little time left and have been trying to warn folks of the lateness of the hour.

Timothy 3:1-5  is a vivid description of what the end days will be like: “But mark this: There will be terrible times in the last days.  People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good, treacherous, rash, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God—  having a form of godliness but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people.”

Peter 3:5-13:

“By the same word the present heavens and earth are reserved for fire, being kept for the Day of Judgment and destruction of the ungodly….But the day of the Lord will come like a thief. The heavens will disappear with a roar; the elements will be destroyed by fire, and the earth and everything done in it will be laid bare.  Since everything will be destroyed in this way, what kind of people ought you to be?…That day will bring about the destruction of the heavens by fire, and the elements will melt in the heat. But in keeping with his promise we are looking forward to a new heaven and a new earth, where righteousness dwells.”

Tonight I was rendered from my sleep by a strong feeling of dread and doom not for myself though, just a very strong feeling of anxious dread.  I heard in the state of sleep and waking, a loud type of knocking.  I feel the Father is knocking on the doors of souls now at these very last moments.  And I was woken by these very loud consistent sounding booming sounds.  There is also anger and grief at the world I am feeling strongly.

And I lay in bed for awhile, with also the feeling within me as I rebuked these feelings of discord in Jesus name.  The feelings subsided slightly, but not my sense of that; do not go out at night like wandering the streets or going to parties etc.  I felt this so very strongly not in words but in a sense as soon as I woke up from the booms.  That something evil or dark is outside right now and it’s on the rampage.

I have to walk home sometimes at night but it’s still early like 7:00 pm and I walk often to work in the early morning but usually around 7 am.  I prayed to the Father asking Him what He meant and that I have to walk at these times and it’s still dark outside but I feeling of that this is ok.  But not ok to go out at late night to do secular activities as evil is quickly devouring souls.  There is something very evil out there right now and this is what I sensed and was told from within.

I don’t wish to cause fear or panic among folks this is not about fear.  And I prayed for my family for protection of God’s angels and for myself and saw in my mind very large angels descending and covering our homes.  I prayed some more while I lay in bed asking Jesus what He wanted me to do and not sure what I should tell folks, or even what I need to warn them about.   And the words entered my head, warn the people.  This is the end times.

I am no prophet or claiming to be one ever, just someone whom loves Jesus with all her heart, soul, mind and body.   Please discern this for yourself if you wish and pray for discernment.  But I could not lay asleep any longer and had to write this.

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

