Jesus is Coming, Can you feel it? Do not fear in your salvation in Him

This morning I have had a stirring within my soul, that it’s time.  A final and imminent word written on my heart and spirit.  That the King of Kings is coming, the great and almighty I AM.Happy Love   I have visions and dreams, but I don’t tend to share.   I find there is a different and beautiful relationship that God shares with all of His children, and sometimes our dreams and visions are just for us alone.

In my head as I lay in bed the song you were always on my mind, by Elvis Presley popped right in as I was in worship.  I like to dream that Elvis is in heaven right now singing beloved gospel songs to the King and soon to us as we also sing and dance with the angels in heaven.  I also feel many of Elvis’s songs were dedicated to the Lord Jesus even if he never said it out fully.

But I feel the real reason this song came into my head is because God is telling us that we as His creation whom He loves so much are always on His mind.  It gives you a warm and good feeling inside to know that you’re loved beyond anything on earth, beneath, or in the heavens above by the Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost.

Many here I am sure whom hear that quiet yet gentle voice deep within you, know the Father is speaking to you, for we as His children carry Him within us at all times.  I don’t believe we shall be here past September.  I don’t make dates, never have, never will, there is too much doubt and too much grieve when dates do past that are made.  I just have that feeling of knowing and of hearing His voice speak to me.  I don’t feel that we will be surprised at His coming those that are His, for there from within us in our souls, that it’s time or the words will be said.

We shall hear Him call our names and see Him coming upon the clouds with His heavenly hosts.  It will be the most glorious, most exquisite, and most heart breaking moment.  In the twinkling of an eye we shall be gone for our King whom is faithful and true shall finish it by His holy Word.

I have been hearing from within that still small voice saying to me, these last two days, say goodbye now to this world.  I have had so many tears of grief and crying out to God to save the lost and unsaved, including my entire family.  It’s heart breaking to say the least when you are entirely alone in your crusade for the light, and in your love for God when all around you everyone you know and love, scoffs and laughs at you.

Yet you carry on, carrying your cross and following behind your master and savior, because you’re truly not alone, and you love Him.  God is always with you, watching you, and is smiling down at you and loving you more then your own parents could ever love you.  He will never leave you, forsaken you, nor hurt you.  All good things and blessings come from the Father whom is above.

Lately I don’t feel sadness anymore, weariness now, as I climb that last ridge on the mountain to reach Him and take His precious pierced hand in mine and allow Him to pull me up.  I call on Him, day and night, Lord Jesus, Jahovah Father in heaven knows my heart better then myself.  Why doesn’t the world call on Him?

When He is the only comforter that one should have.  I sit here pondering often, once without that intimacy with God that I have now, my life was pretty bleak and dark.  I would go about my days with nothing in my head, absolutely nothing, thinking about nothing only things of the world, yet at so many times nothing.  Like a robot.  I think now how did I even exist, for He gave me breath in my body and life, yet not one thought was ever on my creator.  I had no joy and always felt that something was missing inside of me, yet I couldn’t figure it out on my own and was constantly searching for what was missing.  Till that one day He called my name and I was no longer lost but found.

Maybe you’re wondering why I am writing this.  It’s because I know that time is so short now.  It’s very short now.  I am finding a peace that I never had before in this knowledge.  Of course I am anxious, a bit scared, and very excited.  But all those feelings of fear of meeting God face to face I know will be erased at that moment I come before His throne.

I fear coming face to face with God.  Because I fear Him not because I am not worthy, nor should you fear your salvation in Him.  But because wow meeting God how does one even comprehend?  You can’t yet you do, you’re still standing, well maybe not I think I will fall to His feet just holding onto Him in worship and a love bigger then the earth, with many tears, hugs, and kisses, but that’s just me.

But deep down you knew Him before you were born on earth, because you’re a part of Him and loved Him before you were even given breathe in your body.  I don’t feel we will not know anyone in Heaven either.  It will be the grandest, biggest and most joyful family reunion ever!  Literally I can’t wait and I am smiling right now, like a kid in a candy store.

It was written in my head this morning as His name is written on our hearts to just let you all know how I am feeling.  I know many of you worry and fear for your loved ones, just as I have, but find comfort in that God in His most perfect and wondrous ways will take care of today and tomorrow, that these things, their salvation, we may not have control of, but God hears our prayers and knows all of His creation.  It comes to that, you must leave them into God’s hands alone and let Him take control.  You can only pray for them and carry on building your foundation upon the Rock.

My ending words are rest in the arms of the beloved lamb of God, for the lion will lay down with the lamb, and we as His children are going home.  Worthy is the lamb of God of all our praise and love.  I am in joy, even my soul can’t stop smiling for our time on earth is coming to an end, oh my beloved is mine and I am His and so very soon we shall gaze into His gentle and loving eyes!

God bless you all,  with much love, and see you very soon.Group Hug

I wanted to also share for those that haven’t seen this, please watch and be amazed!

http://ca.news.yahoo.com/blogs/daily-buzz/eerie-face-filmed-clouds-during-brunswick-storm-004901558.html

And for those of you whom feel that God can never use you and that you’re not worthy of Him, or feeling fear and doubt in your salvation, or that others scoff and mock you for sharing your words that God has written upon your heart. Know this.

The next time you feel like GOD can’t use you, just remember…

Noah was a drunk
Abraham was too old
Isaac was a daydreamer
Jacob was a liar
Leah was ugly
Joseph was abused
Moses had a stuttering problem
Gideon was afraid
Samson had long hair and was a womanizer
Rahab was a prostitute
Jeremiah and Timothy were too young
David had an affair and was a murderer
Elijah was suicidal
Isaiah preached naked
Jonah ran from God
Naomi was a widow
Job went bankrupt
Peter denied Christ
The Disciples fell asleep while praying
Martha worried about everything
The Samaritan woman was divorced, more than once
Zaccheus was too small
Paul was too religious
Timothy had an ulcer..
AND Lazarus was dead!

And Don’t forget Jesus Helped them all!!!! Now! No more excuses! God can use you to your full potential.

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

