Make way for the coming of the Lord Jesus Christ

the Gospel of Matthew

Image by humberpike via Flickr

I pray with my blog that I can and will plant an fruitful seed in the name of Jesus Christ that inspires faith and love between us all, a support of love, uplifting words and comforting scripture and thoughts led by the Holy Spirit to draw us prayer warriors together to hold up each other in this last lap in the race to reach our beloved Jesus, He is waiting at the finishing line and we only have one more lap to go!

So rejoice in the joy that we’re the last generation, the ones whom are blessed beyond all to see our coming King and Lord Master Jesus Christ return for His bride!  Praise God!  May that set your soul on fire with a passion for Jesus and a renewal of strength be restored by Him for that last mile to the finish line and know that our time is very short on earth and that soon we can rest in peace and perfect holy love forever more in the arms of our King Jesus!

I live in a household where my entire family are either atheists or believe in foreign gods or new age teaching.  It’s so difficult to be around them sometimes.  I try and get more intimate with the Lord, and each day has it’s suffering by often remarks by my family on having to hide when I am online on here either on Christian forums, or praying, reading in my bible and each night I get spiritually attacked in my dreams but I rejoice each day and night even because I am filled with such a joy and happiness that Satan can never steal from me because our perfect love is coming our beloved Lord Jesus is coming and we’re finally going home!

So suffer greatly because even as the apostles did, their joy couldn’t be taken from them, even though they were tortured and tormented to no end because they knew this life was but fleeting and nothing good compared on earth to their eternal life as their reward with their master and teacher, Jesus!

I wanted to mention that I found a lovely church today where they sing and dance in worship never have I done that before and it was quite wonderful you could feel the Holy Spirit was strong in the church I found.  I haven’t been to church for years, and been to many churches, roman catholic, mormon, anglican, baptist and never felt like I belonged at any of them.  I then toke my church to my bedroom closet for the longest time and was reborn and saved by our beloved Jesus!  Without Him I would be lost!  Thank you Jesus!

I am quite shy at times and don’t know how to talk to people but know how to sing in the spirit to Him and praise and love Him!  And at my new church the singing was wonderful, uplifting, folks were raising their hands in worship to Him, dancing with the Holy Spirit and the angels above, and they were all so nice and kind to me!  Family like, it brought me to tears!  I even started to dance with them also in worship as the Holy Spirit led me and moved me!

And at the end of the sermon, one of the speakers was talking about my favorite books of the bible the Song of Songs, and He ended with the scripture, in my beloved is mine and I am His and this gave me such a confirmation not only that He is here with me always, but always has been with all of us, and in my new church!

It just shows how our God is such an awesome God and even in the simple things, He makes them so wonderful, unique, and truly amazing!  Thank you Lord Jesus for the good blessings you give each and everyday we love you Lord!!

The children of God suffer but suffer we do because we love our God, our suffering is much at times, but nothing compared to what our Lord Jesus went through so we must bow our heads in respect for the most Holy of Holies and feel the love for Him in what He did for us was the greatest sacrifice ever known to mankind.

Our reward at the end of this race is found in Him, in Jesus whom is eternal life!  I am getting more excited as each day passes by, because I know it’s getting closer to the coming of our beloved King of Kings!  Look up as our redeemer draws near, and worship loudly to the heavens because our King is coming!

“Rejoice and be glad, for your reward in heaven is great; for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.

Luke 6:22  Blessed are ye, when men shall hate you, and when they shall separate you from their company, and shall reproach you, and cast out your name as evil, for the Son of man‘s sake.

23  Rejoice ye in that day, and leap for joy: for, behold, your reward is great in heaven: for in the like manner did their fathers unto the prophets.

Matthew 5:11  Blessed are ye, when men shall revile you, and persecute you, and shall say all manner of evil against you falsely, for my sake.

12  Rejoice, and be exceeding glad: for great is your reward in heaven: for so persecuted they the prophets which were before you.

The Lord GOD which gathereth the outcasts of Israel saith, Yet will I gather others to him, beside those that are gathered unto him.Isaiah 56:8

Matthew 8:11  And I say unto you, That many shall come from the east and west, and shall sit down with Abraham, and Isaac, and Jacob, in the kingdom of heaven.

12  But the children of the kingdom shall be cast out into outer darkness: there shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth.
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light: 1 Peter 2:9

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

