Love Letter From God to His children

The most beautiful words are the words of God to His children that He loves so much.  Jesus loves you so much if only you let Him because He is pure love and light, and how can you not love your Father whom is a good daddy and will never leave you nor abandon you.   True love is knowing the love of God.   For with God all things are possible.  You have nothing that you need because He provides all for you, if you only let Him into your heart.  Please watch.

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love Letter From God to His children

  1. Eddie says:

    Thank you Diana for posting this. I have read these Scriptures many times but never put them together as I have found them in this video. I watched it through twice and couldn’t hold back the tears either time. I would like to post it on my blog. Do I need your permission or am I free to do so using the address on “youtube”?

    Lord bless,

    Eddie

    • God Bless you in return my friend Eddie, please share them, shout His glorious name from the rooftop my friend in Christ! It brought me to tears also, please share be blessed and covered underneath our God’s wings, Yahweh! Lord Jesus! Praise God!

Leave a Reply

