The Last Great President of the USA

Abraham Lincoln, president of the United State...

Image via Wikipedia

The last God abiding and greatest President ever, Abraham Lincoln.

I feel very strongly that all nations are now being ruled by men and not God. That God has removed His hand from these countries and now evil rules over them, in the forms of wolves in sheep clothing.

Abraham Lincoln whom showed the world how a man should rule a nation was given the once great country of the USA to rule and have authority over by God Himself. Yet when men turn from God and have no fear or love of God anymore, God removes the blessings and gifts He gave.  He takes them away and the country and people are left to their own devices to suffer in pain, corruption and the evil of their unrighteous wickedness, to have no God but oneself is pure agony for the spirit, as the spirit is born from God and is light and yearns as all do to return to God, but to forsake God, to scorn or not believe that there is a God, is to lack the light, the gift He gave you, eternal life, and is dystrophy of the mind, body, heart, and soul, corruption of the flesh as one begins to fall headfirst into the abyss which is eternal and is agony beyond word or descriptions.  You can see those whom lack God in their lives, by the ways of their thoughts, actions and deeds.  It’s a terrible fate that no man should follow the leading of themselves, for when you forsake God you turn your head to all things that are good, pure and holy.

Some powerful and wonderful quotes of President Lincoln in regards to his following respect and reverence of our Lord and also showing how he was the last good man to rule the US;

“Sir, my concern is not whether God is on our side; my greatest concern is to be on God’s side, for God is always right”

“Government of the people, by the people, for the people, shall not perish from the Earth. “

“I am not bound to win, but I am bound to be true. I am not bound to succeed, but I am bound to live by the light that I have. I must stand with anybody that stands right, and stand with him while he is right, and part with him when he goes wrong. “

“I destroy my enemies when I make them my friends.”

“I remember my mother’s prayers and they have always followed me. They have clung to me all my life. “

“My dream is of a place and a time where America will once again be seen as the last best hope of earth.”

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

