My Angel Dream

Yahweh sends fire from heaven to consume Elija...

Image via Wikipedia

I had a dream last night that I was an angel..I had a flowing beautiful gown and dress, and shawl almost old fashion looking but beautiful whites and cream colors and that I had angel wings and I was saving a mother and child carrying the child to safety the mother was giving me her child to save from a volcano that was exploding very violently the sky was black but it was not night but day… I had a bow in my other hand also. It was such a beautiful dream and touching dream that I was saving these two innocents from danger, I don’t know if this was my destiny I can only pray it is..I always dream such confusing dreams and dreams about the wrath of God and the tribulation that this was so beautiful and personal for me.

I adore children and babies and always imagined myself a protector of them and would give my life to a child if I had to. I also had a dream or word about BO someone spoke to me saying my name also that one will go up the other will go down. I then woke up. I am feeling we’re getting so close that this volcano in Indonesia is very very significant and could start a chain of events. But I don’t know only God knows, maybe a domino effect. We shall wait and see, Come our dear Yahshua come quick! If the Lord wanted me to save others and lead them to Him during the tribulation I would in a heartbeat, stay even though I am scared of most things even the dark, but with Him I know I wouldn’t have any fear. I am not sure if this is what His plans are for me but whatever they’re I will do them without question and love for Him always. I belong with the Lord I know this deep from within my soul no matter the attacks of evil against my person and being I won’t back down or surrender! With Jesus anything is possible even the impossible!

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

