A Prayer for Love and Forgiveness

"Praying Hands" (study for an Apostl...

Image via Wikipedia

My prayers go out to this world that is dying and passing away and for the many souls that refuse to wake up to the harsh reality that everything they hold dear in this world is going to be dust by the wind, from His fiery breath alone and that everything you created and own won’t be enough to save one from the coming wrath of the Lord.

Mankind is refusing to let go of this world, they’re holding onto it so tightly that the blood has stopped flowing to their brains to allow themselves one moment to stop, think and evaluate that so many things that were foretold the signs, wonders in the heaven and in the earth are happening now, they’re coming true that God spoke of in His word that is eternal and written in stone.

My prayer now goes out to those whom led me back to Him into safety and warmth from the downfalls of sin and purgatory. I would really like to pray for you now, as you’ve done so much for me, even though we’re strangers and far away.

You’ve strengthened my love with Him and led me back to Him in finding a home among people that loved Christ as much as I do, I was terribly alone and very mis-led, lost, and needed so much for support and healing, and for that no words can express the love and joy I am feeling in finding that healing and finding that guidance and cleaning up my life in so many areas.

Thank you so much for leading me, loving me and filling my lamp for Him, when it was leaking and the flame was dying.I will pray for you and everyone, the hour is late and it’s time to pack our bags for our Heavenly home for we don’t belong on this earth we belong with our Father in heaven.

God bless you all and don’t give up ever on His soon return. He never gave up on us, He loves us so much, we can only become more strong in His love, so let your troubles and fear subside and rest in peace and love in His arms for all eternity! Love you, God bless, and thank you.

About Love for God Beauty and Truth

Saving souls and giving praise and glory to the Father, Yahuwah, the son, Yahushua and the Holy Spirit
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment